Find Your Local Representative

General Sales and Inquires
Email: info@alleghenyedusys.com or sales@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 724-230-2400
Fax: 724-230-2406

Service and Support Request
Email: support@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 724-230-2400
Fax: 724-230-2406

Greater Philadelphia Area
John Walters Jr.
Email: jwalters@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 724-230-2400
Cell: 215-620-9129 Fax: 724-230-2406

Western Pennsylvania
Dan Walters
Email: dwalters@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 724-230-2400
Cell: 724-448-2686
Fax: 724-230-2406

Sales and New Business Development
Ned Sheerin
Email: nsheerin@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 724-230-2400
Cell: 717-449-9290
Fax: 724-230-2406

Northeastern / Central Pennsylvania, Northern New Jersey, and Southeastern New York
Gary Lavieri
Email: glavieri@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 570-401-2389 or contact our main office at 800-232-7600
Fax: 724-230-2406

Southeastern Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey
John Dohoney
Email: jdohoney@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600 or 610-269-7753
Cell: 610-368-4125
Fax: 724-230-2406

Western / Northeastern New York
Robert Link
Email: rlink@alleghenyedusys.com
Voice: 800-232-7600
Cell: 716-553-3562
Fax: 724-230-2406

Shipping and Mailing Address
Allegheny Educational Systems, Inc.
320 East 3rd Avenue
Tarentum, PA 15084